Home

- Ernst Raue

"Business goes global and digital."

Consulting Services

Industrie 4.0

ICT Today

Business Angel

Management

Business goes global and digital.

The success of German companies is greatly based on international business. Growing globalization has supported this trend as well. The next big thing is the digitalization of business. Catchphrases like IOT (Internet of Things) or Industry 4.0 (the fourth industrial revolution) promise strong growth opportunities. ER GBS understands the analog and digital world alike and brings both together, evolving new business models and services.

Services ER GBS

Supervisory Board

Nowadays, supervisory boards do face big challenges. They professionalize by new rules and regulations. ER GBS takes over responsibility in supervisory boards.

Advisory Board

ER GBS is a member of several advisory boards. Laying out the strategy and offering guidance and assistance to success is our priority.

Consulting

Long-term corporate success is based on many aspects.  Marketing strategy, product launches or reduction in cost – many criteria determine whether a corporation is and can stay competitive.

Holding

ER GBS invests in companies and takes over responsibility.

Business Angel

It is difficult for young companies and startups to find suitable partners and the right path to success. ER GBS acts and helps out of conviction. It is our pleasure to build companies and to lead them to corporate success.

Global Networking

Corporations that seek durable growths do not limit their business relationships to local partners. Global networking is the key in today’s globalized world.

Partnership

Within an increasingly specialized economy, partnerships provide an enormous advantage. ER GBS functions not only in national and international partnerships, but also yields a part of the value added.

Statements

“Ernst Raue is an Associate Partner at Homburg & Partner. Together with the executive board, he is responsible for the international development of the company. His extensive experience in business management and global network in the fields of industry, organizations, media and politics are a great asset for Homburg & Partner.”

Homburg & Partner

“The company stands with its reputation for far more experience, than the premises of Hannover can absorb. To witness the owner of the company interact with global contacts always stands out because of its high quality. Articulation and implementation of projects.”

ER GBS
Homepage

ER GBS
Homepage

Frank Oßenbrink

- Ernst Raue

"Business goes global and digital."

Consulting Services

Industrie 4.0

ICT Today

Business Angel

Management

Business goes global and digital.

Der Erfolg der deutschen Industrie basiert in großem Maße auf internationalem Geschäft. Die zunehmende Globalisierung hat diesen Trend deutlich unterstützt. Der nächste große Trend ist die Digitalisierung der Geschäfte. Schlagwörter wie IOT (Internet of Things) oder Industrie 4.0 (die vierte industrielle Revolution) versprechen kräftige Wachstumschancen. ER GBS versteht die analoge und die digitale Welt und führt beide zusammen. Daraus entstehen neue Geschäftsmodelle und Services.

Services ER GBS

Aufsichtsrat

Aufsichtsräte stehen heute vor besonderen Herausforderungen. Aufsichtsräte professionalisieren sich aufgrund neuer Gesetze und Vorschriften. ER GBS übernimmt Verantwortung in Aufsichtsräten, zertifiziert durch die Deutsche Börse AG.

Beirat

ER GBS arbeitet in Beiräten mit. Formulierung der Strategie und Hilfestellung bei der Umsetzung stehen hier im Vordergrund.

Beratung

Der dauerhafte Unternehmenserfolg ist von zahlreichen Aspekten abhängig. Ob Marketingstrategien, Produkteinführungen oder Kostensenkung – viele Kriterien entscheiden darüber, ob ein Unternehmen konkurrenzfähig ist und bleibt.

Beteiligung

ER GBS hält Beteiligungen an Unternehmen und übernimmt Verantwortung in den Unternehmen.

Business Angel

Junge Unternehmen und Startups haben es nicht leicht, den richtigen Weg und geeignete Partner zu finden. Hier hilft ER GBS aus Überzeugung. Es macht Freude Unternehmen aufzubauen und zum Erfolg zu führen.

Global Networking

Unternehmen, die dauerhaftes Wachstum anstreben, beschränken sich bei ihren Geschäftsbeziehungen nicht nur auf Kontakte im Inland. Global Networking heißt das Stichwort, das in der heutigen globalisierten Welt eine zentrale Rolle spielt.

Partnerschaft

In einer immer arbeitsteiligeren Wirtschaft sind Partnerschaften von großem Vorteil. ER GBS arbeitet in nationalen und internationalen Partnerschaften und erbringt einen Teil der Wertschöpfung.

Statements

„Ernst Raue ist Associate Partner bei Homburg & Partner. Gemeinsam mit der Geschäftsführung ist er für die internationale Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens verantwortlich. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Unternehmensführung und sein internationales Netzwerk aus Industrien, Verbänden, Organisationen, Medien und Politik stehen Homburg & Partner zur Verfügung.“

Homburg & Partner

„Die Firma steht mit ihrem Namen für weit mehr Erfahrung, als Hannover verkraften kann. Mit dem Firmeninhaber weltweite Kontakte erlebt, immer qualitativ hochwertig. Ansprache und Umsetzung von Projekten.“

ER GBS
Homepage

ER GBS
Homepage

Frank Oßenbrink